SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development <u>Committee</u>

Meeting held 4 June 2014

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Auckland, Neale Gibson, Ibrar Hussain,

Steve Jones, Cate McDonald, Alf Meade, Helen Mirfin-Boukouris, Robert Murphy, Joe Otten, Ray Satur, Martin Smith, Steve Wilson

and Paul Wood

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

No apologies for absence were received.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillor Cate McDonald be appointed Chair of the Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair.

3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETING

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank